China Science and Education Industry Group Limited 中國科教產業集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1756)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Science and Education Industry Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Zhifeng (張智峰) (Chairman of the Board) Mr. Ye Yaming (葉雅明) Mr. Zhang Yude (張裕德) Mr. Zou Kang (鄒康)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Chiu Lai Kuen Susanna, MH JP (趙麗娟) Mr. Yang Ying (楊英) Mr. Ding Yi (丁義)

There are three Board committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
	Committee		Committee
Mr. Zhang Zhifeng (張智峰)		Chairperson	
Mr. Ye Yaming (葉雅明)			Member
Ms. Chiu Lai Kuen Susanna, MH JP (趙麗娟)	Chairperson	Member	
Mr. Yang Ying (楊英)	Member	Member	Chairperson
Mr. Ding Yi (丁義)	Member		Member

Hong Kong, June 25, 2025